Alan Lastufka & Luke Conard - Biography

Alan Lastufka & Luke Conard

Erase This is the studio album by Alan Lastufka and Luke Conard, released May 2010. The album was originally going to feature Lastufka & Raven Zoë, though they parted ways professionally due to musical differences in December 2009, shortly before the release of the album's first single, "Winter's Song". She was then replaced with Luke Conard of ALL CAPS, Ministry of Magic, and The Oceanic Six, with any songs recorded to that point replaced with his vocal track.

Read more about Alan Lastufka & Luke Conard on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.