Sielun Veljet

Sielun Veljet ("Soul Brothers", "Brothers of Soul" or "Soulmates") was a Finnish band, who started in the early 1980s and split after releasing their 1991 triple compilation CD Musta laatikko. The band's members were Ismo Alanko (vocals, guitar), Jukka Orma (guitar), Jouko Hohko (bass, guitar) and Alf "Affe" Forsman (drums). The music of Sielun Veljet was a sort of manic psycho-funk, with extremely intense live shows. The vocalist Ismo Alanko wrote in Finnish Read more on   Read more about Sielun Veljet



Similar Artists

Sielun Veljet lyrics and discography

Sielun Veljet top songs

Top Artists