U-Bahn X

Members: Adolf Schmetterling (Chris Garland), Dirk Mephisto (Dick O'Dell), Heidi Von Düsseldorf (Ilona Bolz-Garland), John Waddington. Chris Garland is Düsseldorf producer and arranger who has worked at Skyline Studios Dick O´Dell (Best known Disc O´Dell) is owner of Y Records and as worked also with The Good Missionaries. Ilona Bolz-Garland has also been in Diskowalküren and System De La Mode. John Waddington has been bassist to The Pop Group, Maximum Joy and The Ammonites. U-Bahn X on Last.fm.    Read more about U-Bahn X



Similar Artists

U-Bahn X lyrics and discography

U-Bahn X top songs

Top Artists